Queens County Officers

Frank G., DCMC – DCMC@qcgsa.org
Bert L., Alternate DCMC – altdcmc@queens.aaseny.org
Saadi H., Secretary – secretary@queens.aaseny.org
Sean R., Treasurer – treasurer@queens.aaseny.org
Raj S.,  Registrar – registrar@queens.aaseny.org

 

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Queens County Committee Chairs

Ben L., Archives – archives@queens.aaseny.org
Jan A., Accessibilities – accessibilities@queens.aaseny.org
Neil B., Corrections – corrections@queens.aaseny.org
Mike J., Grapevine – grapevine@queens.aaseny.org

Joe C., Intergroup Liaison, intergroupliaison@queens.aaseny.org
John R., Literature – literature@queens.aaseny.org
Martin O’K., Newsletter  – newsletter@queens.aaseny.org
Maura Z., Queens Share-A-Day – QSAD@queens.aaseny.org
 
Malini M., Service Sponsorship – sponsorship@queens.aaseny.org
Maura Z., Treatment – treatment@queens.aaseny.org
Adina C., Web Chair – webchair@queens.aaseny.org

TBA, CPC/PI – cpc-pi@queens.aaseny.org
TBA, QC Spiritual Breakfast – QCSB@queens.aaseny.org