Queens County Officers

Bert L., DCMC – DCMC@qcgsa.org
Adina C., Alternate DCMC – altdcmc@queens.aaseny.org
Cheryl R., Secretary – secretary@queens.aaseny.org
Jan A., Treasurer – treasurer@queens.aaseny.org
Maura Z.,  Registrar – registrar@queens.aaseny.org

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Queens County Committee Chairs

Pepper, Archives – archives@queens.aaseny.org
TBA – asn@queens.aaseny.org
TBA – corrections@queens.aaseny.org
TBA – grapevine@queens.aaseny.org

Roslyn, T., Intergroup Liaison, intrgrpliaison@queens.aaseny.org
Power P., Literature – literature@queens.aaseny.org
Patty H., Newsletter  – newsletter@queens.aaseny.org
Cheryl R., Queens Share-A-Day – QSAD@queens.aaseny.org
 
TBA – sponsorship@queens.aaseny.org
Liam, N., Treatment – treatment@queens.aaseny.org
Adina C., Web Chair – web@queens.aaseny.org

Emily F., Public Information – publicinfo@queens.aaseny.org
TBA, CPC – cpc@queens.aaseny.org
Santiago G. Meeting Place – mtgplace@queens.aaseny.org
TBA, QC Spiritual Breakfast – QCSB@queens.aaseny.org