Queens County Officers

Raj B., DCMC – DCMC@qcgsa.org
Maura Z., Alt DCMC – alt-dcmc@qcgsa.org
Malini M., Secretary – secretary@qcgsa.org
Gina D., Treasurer – treasurer@qcgsa.org
Saadi H.,  Registrar – registrar@qcgsa.org

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

2023-2024 Queens County Committee Chairs

 

Danny C., Accessibility Chair –access@queens.aaseny.org

Jan A., Archives Chair- archives@queens.aaseny.org

Open, Corrections Chaircorrections@queens.aaseny.org

Mike Mc., Cooperation w/ the Professional Community Chair- cpc@queens.aaseny.org

Joyce B. Grapevine – grapevine@queens.aaseny.org

Bobby J., Intergroup Liaison, intrgrpliaison@queens.aaseny.org
Chand B., Literature – literature@queens.aaseny.org

Martin O’K Newsletter Chair- newsletter@queens.aaseny.org
Greg W., Meeting Place – mtgplacemgr@queens.aaseny.org

Power H., Public Information – publicinfo@queens.aaseny.org
Sean R., Sponsorship Chair – sponsorship@queens.aaseny.org

Jodi Mc., Treatment Chair – treatment@queens.aaseny.org

Martin McD., Web Chair – webchair@qcgsa.org

Jan A., Alt-Web Chair – alt-webchair@qcgsa.org

OPEN, QC Spiritual BreakfastSpiritualBreakfast@qcgsa.org

Kristen S., Queens Share-A-Day – QSAD@qcgsa.org